SECRET(시크릿) – POISON(포이즌)

Secret (Hangul: 시크릿) is a South Korean K-pop girl group formed by TS Entertainment in 2009. The group originally debuted with four-members: Jun Hyoseong, Jung Hana, Song Jieun and Han Sunhwa. Former member Han Sunhwa officially departed from the group in October 2016. They released their debut single “I Want You Back” October of 2009.