Stellar (스텔라) – Vibrato (Sexy MV)

Stellar (Hangul: 스텔라, stylized as STELLAR) is a South Korean girl group whose line-up is composed of Ga-young, Min-hee, Hyo-eun and Jeon-youl. Formed in 2011 by The Entertainment Pascal,[fn 1] the group attracted attention as they were initially produced by Eric Mun of the boy band Shinhwa.[1] Following an unsuccessful debut with the single “Rocket Girl” in August 2011, Stellar underwent a line-up change and released “UFO” in February 2012, which fared similarly.