T-ara TIAMO KBS Hope Concert

T-ara (/tiˈɑːrə/; Korean: 티아라) is a South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by MBK Entertainment (formerly known as Core Contents Media). Their current and most well-known lineup features Boram, Qri, Soyeon, Eunjung, Hyomin and Jiyeon. T-ara’s career is marked by hook-heavy dance music, a result of their close partnership with composer Shinsadong Tiger; and an array of visual styles and concepts, typically “camp” in nature.